Testimonials

We are extremely proud of the feedback we get from our guests. Feel free to check out some of our reviews below..
Beautiful Lodges! Hot tub was a hit! Highly recommended x
29th Dec 2016 - Review from Emily, Tom, Emily and Darren
Well what can I say. 1st Class Awesome. Chris was fantastic, couldn't do enough. This place is a heaven of tranquillity. Could not have asked for anything more. Would recommend to anyone 5 *****. We will be back.
28th Oct 2016 - Review from Brooke Hennessey & Family
Fantastic Lodge. Beautiful Hot Tub All Perfect. Will come again
29th Oct 2016 - Review from Rich & Lisa
This place is beautiful. Chris the owner is friendly and helpful. Lovely for couples or families with kids. The pool is amazing, lots of toys for the fids and spare towels. Lovely quiet area. The place overall is perfect, couldn't ask for any more. The price is more than reasonable for everything you get. We will be back very soon. Thank you
28th Oct 2016 - Review from Charlotte Frampton, Ross Hennessey & Jack
Thank you for an amazing stay. The studio apartment was clean, homely and fully equippted with the things we needed. Next bit by Ellie ``The view is lovely and me and Holly loved the pool and Hot Tub. It has been so enjoyable going out to different places you have recommended and we all thank you for making this place perfect for us``.
24th Oct. 2016 - Review from Adam, Tina, Holley and Ellie Kitcat
Had a very comfortable stay in Sunset. Very peaceful location, warm and well appointed Apartment, the boys enjoyed the swimming pool and games room
26th Oct 2016 - Review from Adrian, Lisa, Robbie & Toby
Beautiful Location, Stunning Lodge and Fab Hot Tub. Will definitely be recommending Purbeck Holiday Lets. Thank you
24th Sept. 2016 - Review from Cecilie, Nicki, Jaz & Judy
Woodpecker Lauren's hen Do Lovely stay, just a little cold (January) Would be back though, Lovely stay, lovely Lodges will be back again. Thank you
1st Feb 2016 - Review from Carole & Clare, Aldershot
Sunrise Apartment Lovely stay apartment was brilliant, very clean, Thank Chris made the stay very welcoming
1st Feb. 2016 - Review from Carol / Clare, Aldershot
Again another lovely new year spent here in Kingfisher, will be back again soon. Many Thanks
1st Feb 2016 - Review from Billy and Nikki, Brentwood
Second time we have been here, & it didn't disappoint. Beautiful lodges. Thank you, Ange xx
25th Jan. 2016 - Review from Angela Vaughan, Solihull
Lovely stay for new year in Woodpecker Lodge, would come back again. Thank you
2nd January 2016 - Review from Denise Strawbridge, Devon
Lovely new year getaway, Thanks
2nd Jan. 2016 - Review from Devon
Lovely stay for new year in Woodpecker Lodge, would come back again. Thank you
2nd January 2016 - Review from Denise Strawbridge, Devon
Enjoyed location, comfortable facilities and hot tub. Cosy and warm.
2nd Jan. 2016 - Review from Sean Allers, Potters Bar
Thank you! We had a great sty, enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and a peaceful haven during the busy-ness of Christmas.
29th December 2016 - Review from The kellys, Manchester
Enjoyed location, comfortable facilities and hot tub. Cosy and warm.
27th Dec 2015 - Review from Barbara, Mark, Vicki, Meredith and Naomi. Carlton
Very lovely place and stay.
14th December 2016 - Review from Sarah Abbott, Gidea Park
Thanks for such a lovely stay! Great facilities and a fab view to wake up to! Would definitely return!
14th Dec 2015 - Review from Andrew Dingham, Bath
Very lovely place and stay.
14th December 2016 - Review from Sarah Abbott, Gidea Park
Lovely view from our apartment. Friendly staff, the accommodation was so warm and Comfy! Will be back for our third visit soon! Thank you
14th Dec 2015 - Review from Salli Evans, Marlow
Stayed in Woodpecker Beautiful place, great price. Will definitely come back.
8th December 2016 - Review from Mr & Mrs Sales, Blackwater