[inwave_heading title=”Testimonials” description=”We are extremely proud of the feedback we get from our guests. Feel free to check out some of our reviews below..” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”29th Dec 2016″ testimonials=”Beautiful Lodges! Hot tub was a hit! Highly recommended x” from=”Emily, Tom, Emily and Darren” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”28th Oct 2016″ testimonials=”Well what can I say. 1st Class Awesome. Chris was fantastic, couldn’t do enough. This place is a heaven of tranquillity. Could not have asked for anything more. Would recommend to anyone 5 *****. We will be back.” from=”Brooke Hennessey & Family” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”29th Oct 2016″ testimonials=”Fantastic Lodge. Beautiful Hot Tub All Perfect. Will come again” from=”Rich & Lisa” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”28th Oct 2016″ testimonials=”This place is beautiful. Chris the owner is friendly and helpful. Lovely for couples or families with kids. The pool is amazing, lots of toys for the fids and spare towels. Lovely quiet area. The place overall is perfect, couldn’t ask for any more. The price is more than reasonable for everything you get. We will be back very soon. Thank you” from=”Charlotte Frampton, Ross Hennessey & Jack” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”24th Oct. 2016″ testimonials=”Thank you for an amazing stay. The studio apartment was clean, homely and fully equippted with the things we needed. Next bit by Ellie “The view is lovely and me and Holly loved the pool and Hot Tub. It has been so enjoyable going out to different places you have recommended and we all thank you for making this place perfect for us“.” from=”Adam, Tina, Holley and Ellie Kitcat” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”26th Oct 2016″ testimonials=”Had a very comfortable stay in Sunset. Very peaceful location, warm and well appointed Apartment, the boys enjoyed the swimming pool and games room” from=”Adrian, Lisa, Robbie & Toby” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”24th Sept. 2016″ testimonials=”Beautiful Location, Stunning Lodge and Fab Hot Tub. Will definitely be recommending Purbeck Holiday Lets. Thank you” from=”Cecilie, Nicki, Jaz & Judy” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”1st Feb 2016″ testimonials=”Woodpecker Lauren’s hen Do Lovely stay, just a little cold (January) Would be back though, Lovely stay, lovely Lodges will be back again. Thank you” from=”Carole & Clare, Aldershot” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”1st Feb. 2016″ testimonials=”Sunrise Apartment Lovely stay apartment was brilliant, very clean, Thank Chris made the stay very welcoming” from=”Carol / Clare, Aldershot” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”1st Feb 2016″ testimonials=”Again another lovely new year spent here in Kingfisher, will be back again soon. Many Thanks” from=”Billy and Nikki, Brentwood” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”25th Jan. 2016″ testimonials=”Second time we have been here, & it didn’t disappoint. Beautiful lodges. Thank you, Ange xx” from=”Angela Vaughan, Solihull” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”2nd January 2016″ testimonials=”Lovely stay for new year in Woodpecker Lodge, would come back again. Thank you” from=”Denise Strawbridge, Devon” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”2nd Jan. 2016″ testimonials=”Lovely new year getaway, Thanks” from=”Devon” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”2nd January 2016″ testimonials=”Lovely stay for new year in Woodpecker Lodge, would come back again. Thank you” from=”Denise Strawbridge, Devon” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”2nd Jan. 2016″ testimonials=”Enjoyed location, comfortable facilities and hot tub. Cosy and warm.” from=” Sean Allers, Potters Bar” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”29th December 2016″ testimonials=”Thank you! We had a great sty, enjoyed the pool and hot tub, and a peaceful haven during the busy-ness of Christmas.” from=”The kellys, Manchester” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”27th Dec 2015″ testimonials=”Enjoyed location, comfortable facilities and hot tub. Cosy and warm.” from=”Barbara, Mark, Vicki, Meredith and Naomi. Carlton” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”14th December 2016″ testimonials=”Very lovely place and stay.” from=”Sarah Abbott, Gidea Park” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”14th Dec 2015″ testimonials=”Thanks for such a lovely stay! Great facilities and a fab view to wake up to! Would definitely return!” from=”Andrew Dingham, Bath” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”14th December 2016″ testimonials=”Very lovely place and stay.” from=”Sarah Abbott, Gidea Park” rating=”100%” align=”center”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”14th Dec 2015″ testimonials=”Lovely view from our apartment. Friendly staff, the accommodation was so warm and Comfy! Will be back for our third visit soon! Thank you” from=”Salli Evans, Marlow” rating=”100%”]
[inwave_testimonials author=”8th December 2016″ testimonials=”Stayed in Woodpecker Beautiful place, great price. Will definitely come back.” from=”Mr & Mrs Sales, Blackwater” rating=”100%” align=”center”]